Forgotten Books

12/23/2008 § Leave a comment

I didn’t give much thought to the naming of this blog. I just wanted something simple and suggestive of lost tales. As I look at the first few posts I realize I have made a small error. These posts are not really about books at all. I’m sure at some point I’ll talk about a novel in it’s proper form. And, yes, all these stories come from books but…

Anyways. The actual site www.forgottenbooks.org is a nice collection of online books that are available to all for free as pdf’s or to purchase through the internet. And, they are actually books.

Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Forgotten Books at Tall tales. Fairy tales. Cock-and-Bull stories. Epics. Fables. Folk tales. Myths. Legends..

meta

