Hopleaf. Tuesday.

04/26/2009 § 1 Comment

If any of the twenty folks who read this blog have any interest, Gemma and I will be heading to Hopleaf on Tuesday for the bookslut reading with James Kennedy. He wrote a lovely little book that you should read if you haven’t.

Hopleaf has a wonderful selection of beer and some of the best brisket I’ve had in Chicago. Their CB&J is also delectable. Belgian beer and the Belgian Prankster for all who attend.

Info on James Kennedy and his book can be found here.

Come out and support Chicago writers.

Event starts at 7:30.

§ One Response to Hopleaf. Tuesday.

  • I, for one, will be there!

    Although my wife is going to give birth any minute now. So if I have to rush out in the middle of the reading because her water broke, please be understanding!

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hopleaf. Tuesday. at Tall tales. Fairy tales. Cock-and-Bull stories. Epics. Fables. Folk tales. Myths. Legends..

meta